Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone dial (813) 272-5940 then speak the staff member’s name when prompted.

  • Sort the columns by clicking on their titles
First Last Email Responsibilities Team
Melissa Zornitta zornittam@plancom.org Planning Commission Executive Director Executive
Meghan Betourney betourneym@plancom.org HR Manager Agency Support
Felicia Pulliam pulliamf@plancom.org Financial Manager Agency Support
Gail Reese reeseg@plancom.org Recording Secretary Agency Support
Sharon Snyder snyders@plancom.org Office Manager & Assistant to Executive Director Agency Support
David Hey heyd@plancom.org Division Director, Comprehensive Plan Policy Review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Salma Ahmad AhmadS@plancom.org Planner II - unincorporated Hillsborough County, Rezonings and Vacatings Review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Danny Collins collinsd@plancom.org Senior Planner - Comprehensive Plan Policy Review for the City of Tampa, Comprehensive Plan update Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Bryce Fehringer fehringerb@plancom.org Planning Support Specialist Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Mark Hudson hudsonm@plancom.org City of Plant City Liaison, City of Temple Terrace Liaison, long and short range planning for Plant City and Temple Terrace Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Krista Kelly kellyk@plancom.org comprehensive plan updates and scenario planning, plan amendment process management, consistency reviews for developments of regional impact, annexations and rezoning Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Melissa Lienhard lienhardm@plancom.org Unincorporated Hillsborough County Liaison, consistency review coordination for rezoning applications and comprehensive plan amendment review Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Karla Llanos llanosk@plancom.org Senior Planner - unicorporated Hillsborough County, Rezonings, Comprehensive Plan Update Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jennifer Malone malonej@plancom.org City of Tampa liaison, rezoning plan consistency review coordination and comprehensive plan amendment review for the City of Tampa Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jillian Massey masseyj@plancom.org Senior Planner - unicorporated Hillsborough County, Rezonings, Comprehensive Plan Update Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Jerid McAdoo mcadooj@plancom.org Planning & GIS Tech I Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Yeneka Mills millsy@plancom.org Principal Planner-Plan Amendment Coordinator for unincorporated Hillsborough County Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Andrea Papandrew papandrewa@plancom.org Planner II - unicorporated Hillsborough County Rezonings and Comprehensive Plan Update Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Emily Phelan phelane@plancom.org Planner II Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Samuel Thomas ThomasS@plancom.org Planner I - City of Tampa rezoning’s, plan amendments, and research Comprehensive Plan Policy Review
Lionel Fuentes fuentesl@plancom.org Division Director, Planning Support Services, network administration Planning Support Services
Greg Colangelo colangeg@plancom.org graphic design for the Planning Commission, MPO, Hillsborough River Planning Board Planning Support Services
Christopher English englishc@plancom.org design, graphics and technology implementation; planhillsborough.org webmaster Planning Support Services
Heather Hill hillhs@plancom.org Library Technician - catalog historical reports and documents to continue supporting agency as a whole; creating digital library with HCPLC Planning Support Services
Jason Krzyzanowski jasonk@plancom.org Develops mapping & web-based applications, administers GIS software infrastructure & data processing systems and provides desktop & network support Planning Support Services
Priya Nagaraj priyan@plancom.org database management, web and application development, staff software support Planning Support Services
Michael Rempfer rempferm@plancom.org Network and database administration, desktop application development, staff hardware and software support Planning Support Services
Cathy Welsh cataniac@plancom.org GIS databases, future land use GIS processing and project management, GIS special projects Planning Support Services
Caroline Charles charlesc@plancom.org Community Relations Coordinator Public Engagement & Communications
Davida Franklin franklind@plancom.org Community Relations Coordinator Public Engagement & Communications
Lynn Merenda merendal@plancom.org Public Relations Strategist - public engagement & communications | avid listener & multi-media storyteller | public & media relations | social media & special events | proponent of meaningful public participation Public Engagement & Communications
Shawn College colleges@plancom.org Division Director, Strategic Planning Environmental & Research, Executive Director of the Hillsborough River Interlocal Planning Board Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Mariann Abrahamsen marianna@plancom.org Senior Planner - Strategic Planning Studies, Project Management, and Housing Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Jay Collins collinsj@plancom.org Special Area Studies Manager Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Katrina Corcoran corcorank@plancom.org Senior Planner - Responsible for assistance with transportation-related policy, strategic plan implementation and special area studies Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Melissa Dickens dickensm@plancom.org Strategic Planning and Policy Manager Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Alvaro Gabaldon gabaldona@plancom.org Planning Analyst; Strategic Planning, Environmental and Research Division, Comprehensive Plan policy development, research, and demographic analysis Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Sofia Garantiva garantivas@plancom.org Senior Planner - Special Area Studies, Project Management Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Yassert Gonzalez gonzalezy@plancom.org Manager, Economics, Demographics and Research Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Diego Guerra guerrad@plancom.org Infrastructure, utilities and capital improvements planning, assists with environmental planning, and the Hillsborough River Board Strategic Planning Environmental & Research
Beth Alden aldenb@plancom.org MPO Executive Director Transportation Executive
Joshua Barber Barberj@plancom.org Planner II - Transportation Disadvantaged, Title VI Coordinator, Equity, Shared Mobility Transportation
Lizzie Ehrreich ehrreichl@plancom.org Planner 1 Transportation
Roger Mathie mathier@plancom.org GIS Project Manager I for MPO - GIS Mapping and project management, data analysis, graphic design work, regional GIS support & special projects Transportation
Wade Reynolds reynoldsw@plancom.org plans and projects relating to walking, biking, trails, planning for health, complete streets, and corridor studies, staff to Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC) Transportation
Vishaka Shiva Raman shivaramanv@plancom.org TIP development, public engagement coordination, data collection and analysis for reports and long range transportation needs Transportation
Lisa Silva silval@plancom.org complete streets, goods movement & intermodal planning; staff to Livable Roadways Committee (LRC), school transportation Transportation
Amber Simmons simmonsa@plancom.org Grants and Budget Coordinator. UPWP updates, amendments and modifcations. GPC updates Transportation
Gena Torres torresg@plancom.org Complete Streets, Health, Design, and Safety (Vision Zero) Transportation
Elizabeth Watkins watkinse@plancom.org Principal Planner - Transit Transportation
Cheryl Wilkening wilkeningc@plancom.org Executive Assistant, MPO Board Secretary Transportation
Johnny Wong wongj@plancom.org Performance Measures, Data & Analytics Platform, TIP and staff to the ITS committee. Transportation
Allison Yeh yeha@plancom.org Executive Planner - Unified Planning Work Program Manager, Resiliency and Sustainability Planner, and Team Lead on the MPO GIS and Environmental Planning Group Transportation
Connor MacDonald macdonaldc@plancom.org Planner I- Performance, Analystics, and Forecasting- TIP Amendments, performance measures, safety targets Transportation
Top