Tickets on sale now through October 21!

Planning Design Awards trophies

The Planning Commission’s 36th Annual Planning & Design Awards presented by TECO

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | Winners Announced
T Pepin’s Hospitality Centre | 4121 N 50th Street | Tampa
Johnson Pope Reception | 6:15 p.m. (cash bar with tray passed hors d’oeuvres)
Dinner & Presentation of Awards by host Brendan McLaughlin | 7:15 p.m.

We’re excited to announce that as part of our celebration of the American Planning Association’s National Planning Month, our 36th Annual Planning & Design Awards presented by TECO with our marketing partner, the Tampa Bay Times, will feature a USF student planning project display and three very special honorees – Tampa Mayor Bob Buckhorn, USF President Dr. Judy Genshaft, and THEA CEO Joe Waggoner – being recognized for their outstanding contributions to planning and quality of life in our community.

Visit event site for more info and to register

View the rest of this month's Connections to Tomorrow articles