Planning Commission elects 2022/23 officers and welcomes new member

new planning commissionersNovember 2022 – Officers were elected at the November Planning Commission meeting. Congratulations to Chair Nigel Joseph, Vice Chair Matthew Buzza, and Member-At-Large Karen Kress! At this meeting, our new Planning Commissioner representing Hillsborough County, Bryce Bowden, took his oath of office. Welcome!

Meet all of your Planning Commissioners

View the rest of this month's Connections to Tomorrow articles