Plan Hillsborough staff become new chairs

Melissa Dickens, AICP | Tony LaColla, AICP | Wade Reynolds, AICP

November 2017 – Congratulations to Melissa Dickens on being elected Chair of the Sun Coast Section of the Florida Chapter of the American Planning Association. Tony LaColla is now Chair of the Ybor City Development Corporation’s Board of Directors. And just a few months ago, Wade Reynolds was elected Chair of the Regional Multi-Use Trails Committee for the eight-county MPO Chairs’ Coordinating Committee of West Central Florida. Planning Commission Executive Director Melissa Zornitta said, “It is exciting to see our Plan Hillsborough staff taking on leadership roles not only in their planning careers, but also in the community. We are so proud of their accomplishments.”


View the rest of this month's Connections to Tomorrow articles